Publish finance articles

10 Comments Already

September 25th, 2008 @4:50 am  

I also have put in the request, but reviewme still needs to approve it before any reviews get written.

September 25th, 2008 @9:53 am  

i want to give it a try too. i just hope the site is not a bogus one which promise promise and promise again to boost your traffic but nothing happens in the end!

Aimee Said,
September 25th, 2008 @11:36 am  

Don’t forget that review me is also useful for SEO keyword targeting. By using reviewme you get other blogs to link to you using the exact key words that you are trying to improve your rankings on, this can really help your SEO campaign.

Even if you don’t get traffic from the links on the blogs, reviewme can help you to improve your search engine traffic, especially if you can afford to pay for reviews on high-quality blogs.

October 1st, 2008 @1:57 am  

What exactly is this reviewme about? How does it work? Can you elaborate on that?

Tracy Benungski

October 4th, 2008 @11:51 am  

The post is informative. Do you have more information about reviewme ?

October 11th, 2008 @10:25 pm  

I had good results with a few of the reviews at ReviewMe. One of the blog articles was syndicated so it still sends a decent amount of quality traffic, more than a year after the review. I wouldn’t focus on the SEO aspect as that’s essentially like buying links.

stocks Said,
October 15th, 2008 @11:32 pm  

From what I gathered, Reviews that are done on big name sites really help out since there is a mass of traffic that can click through… hopefully it was done by shoemoney or johnchow, that will get you some readers..

October 19th, 2008 @3:58 am  

This site looks to be a resource for those that are not sure how their site is perceived by the general public. It does not cost too much and provides a quick response so that the site owner can correct any large issues with its presentation.

Mark Said,
November 18th, 2008 @9:39 pm  

The problem with sites like Reviewme and PayPerPost is Google views them as paid links schemes. Google likes to let things like this go for awhile until a lot of sites get involved, then BAM!!! they bring the hammer down, hard!

January 3rd, 2009 @6:59 pm  

I’m interested in reviewme. I’ll have to check it out. Thanks

Related Post

Please Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be moderated